Reviews

      Just like to thank you all for fab service on our wedding day back in july ... very proffesional from start to finish, didnt get the drivers name but he was brilliant helping the kids and myself in and out the car and keeping us dry aswell as getting 3 trips to the venue on time which was also airshow weekend .. would definitely recommend your services .. thank you �

    thumb Gemma Henson
    10/09/2017

      We hired the vw camper van for our wedding on 8th september 2017 it was one of the things i wanted most for the day so i was very exicted to have ride in it. Paul is very professional and a nice man nothing is a trouble to him! He will do as many picks up as you may need we had 3. He even asked me on the day which route i wanted to travel. After the church we took the camper van into the park and got some great photos with it. If you want a good service then choose campbell cars you wont be disapointed. Anybody needing wedding cars in the future i will be pointing them in your direction paul thank you for helping making our day special x

    thumb Gemma Hodgson
    9/21/2017

      We booked the Regent for our wedding day and it was fabulous! The service was amazing from start to finish, everything was on time from invoicing to confirming pick up times etc and on the day everything ran equally smoothly! Our driver Jonny was lovely! We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Campbell's

    thumb Hayley Nolan
    9/14/2017

      We booked the VW camper van for our wedding on the 2nd of September and it was amazing, fit in with our theme and was exactly what we wanted!!! The driver Sean was great putting everyone at ease and was soo nice to every guest, he arrived early and nothing was too much trouble for him at all! He made a couple of trips to different locations to make sure everyone arrived at the right place at the right time. After the service he took us to a couple of locations with our photographer for photos which I can't wait to see!! Thank you again amazing service from day one when we booked right through to the day itself! Would reccomend to anyone to book!!! X

    thumb Andrea Houghton
    9/13/2017

      Just wanted to say what an amazing service provided by Campbell wedding cars yesterday (9th September). Very professional and instantly puts you at ease, nothing is too much trouble as we stopped off for photos on our way to our venue. We had the most amazing day thank you for being a part of it. I will definitely recommend to all family and friends.

    thumb Emma Pringle
    9/10/2017

      Great service and beautiful cars would definitely recommend x

    thumb Sharon Mitchell
    9/05/2017

      Amazing cars and amazing service! Thank you so much for taking us all where we needed to be and killing a little time where necessary. It was a brilliant day which you guys helped to start, thank you so much.

    thumb Laura Atkinson
    8/14/2017

      Hello Paul, just wanted to say thank you so much for the service you provided with the cars. The driver was absolutely lovely and so professional! He's a credit to your company. Thanks again Nicola & adam

    thumb Nicola Tatters
    8/14/2017

      We used one of your cars for our wedding on 30th May 2017. Our driver was very punctual and extremely professional. He helped my elderly grandfather and myself in and out of the car. The car made numerous trips to ensure all of the wedding party arrived in style. Nothing was too much trouble, he ensured that we had ample photographs with the car. Thank you once again, can't recommend you highly enough. Tracy and Stephen

    thumb Tracy Gosling
    8/11/2017

      Amazing!!! Thank you so much. Love from Mr & Mrs Owens Wedding Date:- Saturday 5th August 2017

    thumb Katherine Owens
    8/09/2017

      Thank you Paul and the rest of the staff at Campbell's wedding cars for providing us with our camper van a couple of weeks ago. It was perfect for us and everyone loved it! Service provided from start to finish was fantastic.

    thumb Claire Boyd
    8/05/2017

      Bailey wedding on saturday the 29th july 2017 massive thanks you all of you at Campbells Wedding Cars, from us booking you's been great made everything so easy, your drivers are such lovely guys you should be proud of them, your cars and staff are first class i will recommend you's to everyone x

    thumb Samantha Jayne Bailey
    8/01/2017

      I had the Camper van for my wedding yesterday and the service was outstanding. The driver was very friendly and helpful. Thank you

    thumb Laura Lowery
    7/30/2017

      Paul and his professional drivers offer a 5 star service, so happy i chose them to be part of my special day. The drivers turned up smart and professional throughout, put me at ease when i was so nervous! They arrived early and were happy to wait outside til i was ready to leave so i didnt feel rushed! They helped me in and out the cars too. The two cars i used were both beautifully furnished and gleaming on the outside. I would definitely recommend campbell wedding cars, you wont be dissapointed! Great communication and friendly service, 5 stars isnt enough! Would use again 🙂

    thumb Rebecca Gray
    7/24/2017

      Can not recommend this company enough the cars were beautiful and the service I received was second to none the drivers were so friendly and patient whilst we were getting pictures and they helped me in and out of the car in my big dress. Thank you for helping make my day amazing!!

    thumb Gemma Winn
    7/24/2017

      Would just like to say a massive thank you to Campbell Wedding Cars. We hired the Regent for our wedding on Saturday 1st July and it was beautiful.. Our driver was top class, nothing was a problem, a lovely genuine guy! I would highly recommend Campbell Wedding Cars for your special day xx

    thumb Danielle Temple
    7/03/2017

      I want to say a massive thankyou to Campbell Cars who supplied 2 regent cars for my wedding. The cars were very classy and the staff were very patient, very polite and paid lovely compliments to the wedding party. Nothing was a problem and everything went smoothly. Thankyou again for your excellent service �

    thumb Nicky Finn
    6/27/2017

      We used this company for our wedding last week! They were incredible Our driver john was so kind and genuine, bent over backwards to help out when we needed extra trips and was such a pleasure to be around on our day. The car it's self was immaculate and looked amazing on our photos! Could not recommend these guys enough Thanks again for making part our day phenomenal!

    thumb Nic Bruce
    6/07/2017

      Just a quick thank you for the amazing service provided to us for our wedding last Saturday 27th May. The service provided was fab, the car was amazing and the driver was so friendly and genuinely nice, nothing seemed to be a problem for him. The great customer service provided just added to our day and made everything flow just as it should, which made it easier for us all to relax. Once again a huge thank you and we will definitely recommend your company and drivers to our family and friends.

    thumb Amanda Worthington
    6/03/2017

      Hi it was nice to meet Alan today of Campbells wedding cars. At the Little Haven Hotel wedding event South Shields; Alan was very friendly and knowlegable. Beautiful cars too. Id highly recommend your cars and service. Ian of Angel White Dove Release Service/ Wedding doves UK

    thumb Ian Curry
    4/23/2017

      After evening recommend these guys from a friend I have to admit I would pass the recommendation on. From start to finish these guys catered for our every need. Not once did the grumble when we kept adding more bridesmaids and flowers girls � and they provided the best service we could have wishes for on our big day. They even visited my parents house the night before to double check plans and ensure they know what we wanted. On top of this fantastic service my little one lost our horse shoe down the side panel of the car. Within hours a they had dug it out and posted or through my mums letter box with a little note wishing us the best of luck. If I could do it all agin I wouldn't choose anyone else!!

    thumb Kaysie Hall-Stonebanks
    4/19/2017

      Sean drove me and my bridal party to my wedding on Saturday and then took me and my new husband for a drive after. He was absolutely brilliant! Especially for joining in with our selfies � (when he wasn't driving obviously!)

    thumb Deanne Cook
    4/03/2017

      Really late in posting this but used Campbell's cars on Sept 17th 2016 and the service was immense. I was running so late but the driver George was brilliant and was so lovely and let me take my time. The cars were stunning and I couldn't recommend them enough, so professional and courteous

    thumb Joanna Finney
    3/29/2017

      Just a quick thank you to you and Chris our drivers for the 25th March we had the vw campers!! We have had a couple of laughs at how much attention they got on the way to the church and in the bandstand! Thank you for getting us there on time....well early I am impatient! You both were highly professional and would highly recommend your services. Thank you!! Ashley and Blaine

    thumb Ashley Walton
    3/28/2017

      We were married yesterday and had two cars from Campbell's. The drivers were lovely, the cars were amazing thank you for the great service and helping make our day special! Mr and Mrs Maughan

    thumb Kayleigh Maughan
    3/13/2017

      I would just like to thank Paul and his team for the brilliant service that was given on our wedding day (6.8.16) The drivers of the cars were amazing and very patient and accommodating when it came to things we had asked for. Just a massive thanks for making part of our day so special. Mr and Mrs Robinson

    thumb Sinead Louise Robinson
    2/11/2017

      Amazing, so professional and genuine. Can't fault.

    thumb Emma Scott
    1/12/2017

      Thank you so much to Campbell Wedding Cars a brilliant service from the initial viewing right through to our wedding day. They were happy to change car when my husband asked. Our driver was very friendly and accommodating nothing was a problem. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Lynda Stevens
    12/15/2016

      Me and my husband got married a few weeks ago and used these wedding cars and they were fantastic! We ordered two cars one for the bride and groom and the camper for the bridesmaids. Both vehicles were immaculate and comfortable. I was running a little late due to the flowers not showing up and the drivers were very reassuring and patient. Nothing was a bother to them, they were very courteous and professional. Defiantly a five star service!

    thumb Louise Hayes
    12/08/2016

      I cannot compliment the company and the drivers enough on their excellent service and friendliness. A credit to the north east and a must for anyone looking to hire for their special day.

    thumb Elliott James Dix
    12/06/2016

      My husband and I got married way back in September 2013. The car was beautiful and the driver was amazing! Highly highly recommended!! Thank you! Xx

    thumb Helen Roper
    12/06/2016

      My partner and I very recently got married last weekend and I used Campbell Wedding Cars to pick myself up from my home to take me and my bridesmaids to the venue. The cars arrived and they looked absolutely beautiful! They are incredibly classy, stylish cars and were exactly what I had hoped for! The drivers of the cars were also brilliant and were very accommodating! We wanted to get some photos before and after the ceremony and they were so patient and waited until we were finished. I can't fault Campbell Wedding Cars and I highly recommend them if you want to add some class to your wedding day! 5 stars all the way! � Many thanks, Mr and Mrs Jones!

    thumb Sarah Louise
    12/06/2016

      Excellent Company, lovely lovely drivers. I would highly recommend ����� Five star!

    thumb Kath Willcock
    11/18/2016

      I used Campbell cars on my wedding day. 30/7/16, I would recommend them to whoever I know getting married. The drivers were lovely and very accommodating with my mam and her having a bad knee.

    thumb Emma Stephenson
    11/18/2016

      Paul, A big thank you from us all for a brilliant service from you for our daughters wedding on 29/10/16, A special mention to our driver who excellent on the day and very calming when emotions started. Great timing. Would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding car. Thank you.

    thumb Eileen Farrell
    11/05/2016

      We used Campbell Wedding cars on 10th September for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the service provided. We hired the VW campervan which was beautiful and the driver was absolutely wonderful, very patient and friendly. We would highly recommend using them for your wedding day.

    thumb Fiona Urwin
    10/22/2016

      Me and my new husband used Campbell wedding cars on the 13th of August and they were amazing. the gentleman was so patient when I was running a little late (obviously) and he was such a nice guy. the car was beautiful and everyone had such a pleasant journey to the church and especially me and the husband on the way to venue. would always recommend them highly... Absolutely fantastic everything about them 🙂

    thumb Sarah Louise Hardy
    10/19/2016

      Thank you so much to all at Campbell Wedding Cars. We loved the cars and Camper Van and all drivers were so lovely. We really appreciate all of your time and attention. It was a perfect and courteous service that we will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Lynsey Brennan-Harris
    10/16/2016

      We used Campbell's cars on the 12th of Aug this year when me and my husband Gav got married they were great the cars were gorges and the drivers were Lovly helped me in and out the cars , holded my shoes the lot haha great people they were , would definitely recommend them to anyone !!!! Brittany peacock

    thumb Brittany Peacock
    10/16/2016

      outstanding service gorjess cars and campervan very clean and shiny and they look.fantastic on photos. i loved every min. we all did would really reccommend this company and paul is so.helpful. no fuss no on ya back for money nothing at all so laidback but fantastic. x thanks again guys. x

    thumb Laura King
    10/12/2016

      Was a great car and they made it great!! Driver was so helpful and willing to do anything to make ur day perfect x

    thumb Nicola Jade Slater-cook
    10/11/2016

      WOW. Couldn't be happier with the team at Campbell's! We had our wedding on the 29th September 2016 and thought the service they provided was excellent. We had hired 2 cars, The Regent and a VW Camper Van at an excellent price to use for our wedding at Jesmond Dene House followed by our Reception and evening part at As You Like It. The cars looked stunning, especially in front of Jesmond dene house. The drivers where extremely polite and helpful and be rest assured they know where they are going as all their routes are pre-learned. Yes that's right no SAT NAVS used. In fact, they even arrived 20 mins early without been told to pick up my wife and her bridesmaids as they didn't want to be late due to the weather been windy. Now that's what you call service! Finally, we were able to use the cars as shuttle buses for our main wedding party and guest that didn't drive to take them over from one venue to the next. This at no extra charge. This was brilliant and went down a treat! Can't wait to see the photos from the photographer and would seriously recommend Campbell's to anyone. Very happy customers! Thanks Adam & Amy X

    thumb Adam Brown
    10/08/2016

      Professional affordable and genuinely lovely, thanks for all your help and the wonderful car on my mum and dads wedding anniversary x

    thumb Kayleigh Graham Crawley
    10/04/2016

      Cannot recommend Campbell wedding cars enough. Great service, excellent driver, very professional yet made you feel like family. Brilliant!

    thumb Claire Mather
    9/18/2016

      Can I just say what an excellent service we received on Saturday for our wedding. We hired the regency and were thrilled to bits with it. George our driver was 1st class and nothing was too much for him. He put a very nervous bride at ease !! We will recommend Campbell Cars to anyone and everyone we can X

    thumb Louise Watson
    9/12/2016

      We booked Campbell Cars for our wedding fairly last minute and couldn't have been happier with the service! The driver on the day was perfect as was the car and knew exactly where we were going even though it North Yorkshire! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Rebekah Swales
    9/04/2016

      We had these for our wedding last week and cannot fault them at all. No request was too much for them. They were spot on time and gave a professional service from start to finish. The car was immaculate and our driver was the upmost professional. Would absolutly recommend them without question.

    thumb Emma Jane Armstrong
    8/26/2016

      We used Campbell Wedding cars for our wedding on 6/8/2016. Absolutely excellent service. The car was beautiful and very clean. The driver was brilliant and went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend Campbell Wedding Cars, very professional and excellent service. Thank you again.

    thumb Kelly Gilmartin
    8/26/2016

      I loved my wedding car and would highly recommend them to everyone very friendly and professional

    thumb Tisha Gray
    8/24/2016

      We used Campbell wedding cars 13/08/2016 for our wedding. They were great and the driver even helped look after our baby during photos! Friendly and Talkative also! Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much! X

    thumb Michelle Charlton
    8/15/2016

      We used Campbell Wedding Cars on the 23rd July and they couldn't have been any more amazing. So professional and the fabulous driver even answered all the questions my kids had for him about the car. The car was so lovely and such a classic. We definitely recommend this company for your wedding needs. Fabulous!

    thumb Becky Glendinning
    8/14/2016

      My husband Allan arranged for a campervan as a surprise for me on our wedding day, and wow, just the best surprise ever. A Fantastic trip to our wedding and fabulous friendly service from Paul, Allan was overwhelmed with Paul's professional service doing a dummy run of pick ups the night before. Superb immaculate and head turning, we felt like royalty on our trips. Thank you so much.

    thumb Marie Green
    8/14/2016

      We used Campbell wedding cars for our wedding on 16th July and would highly recommend them. The driver was lovely, he helped me in and out of the car and held my flowers. The car was immaculate and turned up on time for every journey.

    thumb Faye Machers
    8/11/2016

      So glad we booked our wedding transport with Campbell's. Paul and Tony are great and nothing was a bother for them. On the day Tony arrived on time, was professional and friendly and overall great to have around on such a special day! Thank you so much for your exceptional service

    thumb Rebecca Whittle
    8/11/2016

      I used campbells wedding cars for our wedding on 11/06/16. I had the regent and the crysler. both cars were beautiful and clean. The drivers was brilliant at helping calming my nerves on the way to our venue. For the pictures it was raining so he used his umbrella to stop me and my husband getting soaked. He held my flowers whilst I was getting in and out of the car. Truly fantastic service. I highly recommend for your wedding u will not be disappointed.

    thumb Lyndsey Louise Wilson-Jones
    8/11/2016

      We have nothing but praise for Campbell Wedding Cars. The cars were beautiful - so well looked after, and the staff were friendly and efficient. We'd definitely recommend this highly professional company that gets the personal touch just right.

    thumb Rachel Bainbridge
    8/10/2016

      Had Campbells car for Laura and Gareth Charlton's wedding fab service two lovely drivers first class service thank you. X

    thumb Gillian Tatum
    8/10/2016

      We used these fabulous cars for our wedding in July.. the drivers are very friendly and helpful especially with my Dad who requires a walking aid. We had the camper vans which looked great and all our guests mentioned how brilliant they were! Can't fault Campbell wedding cars fantastic from start to finish!

    thumb Vicki Nutter
    8/10/2016

      Hired for our wedding a few weeks backed. Loved them. Turned up on time. Lovely guys 🙂 put everyone at ease even though we turned up early at the venue would highly recommend them! Fantastic service

    thumb Laura Charlton
    8/10/2016

      We used Campbell's wedding cars for our wedding on 25/6/2016 and could not be happier with their service. The driver came to the pick up points 3 days before the wedding so he knew the location and was very polite and helpful throughout the day with us. I would highly recommend their services to people in the future

    thumb Graeme Baxter
    8/10/2016

      I booked the camper can for my wedding 25th june. Absolutely loved it and the driver was exceptionally helpful even if i did flash my knickers at him ha ha. Fab service at a fabulous price. Thanks very much xx

    thumb Tracy Bonney
    8/10/2016

      Excellent service from start to finish. We had the Bramwith and VW camper and could not fault any of them. Drivers went complelely above and beyond! The weather wasnt on our side but the drivers made every effort to get my bride as close to the church as possible ( reversing down a very narrow path ) Cant rate them enough.

    thumb Steven Sprigg
    8/10/2016

      We used 2 of the cars on 25th June 2016. The service was fantastic by both drivers. We couldn't thank you enough for making our day special

    thumb Rebecca Craig
    8/10/2016

      This company is one of the best around my driver came to my house the day before to introduce his self which I thought was a lovely idea can not thank you enough making my journey to the most importing time of my life so relaxed thank you xxxx

    thumb Rachael King
    8/01/2016

      Me and Ben had the camper for our wedding on Friday and they helped make our day extra special, Paul Campbell could not do enough for you. I would highly recommend this company for any event xx

    thumb Leanne Gale
    8/01/2016

      I used Campbell cars last Saturday 09.07.16 great service. I met one of the drivers a couple of days before the wedding as he was checking out the location and route and a was very pleasent gentleman. On the day the driver was so lovely he even held my flowers while i was getting in and out of the car. I would highly recommend Campbell cars as very professional and couldn't meet nicer people to deal with. Thank you guys

    thumb Kimberley Nelson
    7/17/2016

      We booked Campbell cars for our wedding last weekend (Sunday 26th June) and we're so pleased we did. The car was immaculate and the service was second to none, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend Campbell Cars. Thanks again

    thumb Kerry Ross
    7/04/2016

      We booked Campbell's cars for our wedding on 21st May 2016, and I am so pleased we did. The cars were beautiful, clean and well looked after. The drivers were also very friendly and smartly dressed. Couldn't fault the service at all, would recommend to anyone looking to book their wedding cars. Thanks to you all at Campbell Wedding Cars xx

    thumb Danielle Louise Shields
    6/30/2016

      Thank you to all at campbell cars. The service and professionalism was second to none. I booked one of the cars for our wedding on 29th may and would highly recommend this company. Thank you again xx

    thumb Sarah Bond
    6/22/2016

      Booked two cars for our wedding, Lovely cars, fantastic service. Professional and friendly from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    thumb Cindy Whitelock
    6/21/2016

      We booked the camper van for our wedding on 1st May. It was perfect and the driver was so friendly. We have some amazing photos, the driver was so skilled to get the van into position the photographer asked for. I would fully recommend them.

    thumb Helen Richardson - Smith
    6/20/2016

      We used Campbell wedding cars on 7th may 2016 they were amazing fantastic service. We would definitely recommend from Karen n Martin

    thumb Karen Jackson
    6/20/2016

      What can i say other than these cars were amazing, the drivers were so professional, paul had been brilliant when its came down to me sending loads of emails lol, they just really did make out day everybody thought they were out of this world and i would so highly reccommend you in the future thanks again for everything

    thumb Danielle White Donohoe
    6/09/2016

      Just wanted to say a massive massive thank you to Campbell Cars. We booked for our wedding on May 14th and the driver could not be more helpful. Made numerous trips transporting people back and forth for pictures and was just the nicest bloke. Really really pleased with the service. Could not recommend you highly enough. First class!

    thumb Lee Roberts
    5/31/2016

      We used Campbell cars for our wedding in April, fantastic service from start to finish. Very professional. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Charlotte Dawson
    5/20/2016

      Booked Campbell's for my wedding in Sept 2015. They were fab! My dad is disabled and they switched cars to ensure he could get in with me and go to the venue. Highly reccommended

    thumb Elizabeth Banks
    5/20/2016

      Used Campbells cars for my wedding day and they were brilliant! The cars look beautiful on my pictures and the drivers were excellent! Very professional and both drivers were very friendly made me feel so relaxed as soon as we were in the car. It started raining whilst I was having my photographs done and they came straight over with a big umbrella which was lovely saved my hair and make up so a big thank you to all at Campbells cars, you were great!

    thumb Lyndsey Jackson
    5/18/2016

      We used Paul Campbell Wedding Cars for our wedding in April. We can not recommend enough the service was excellent from first booking. Our driver on the day could not do more for us.

    thumb Kelly Gee
    5/17/2016

      Booked with Campbell cars for my wedding day on Easter Sunday (27th March 216). Could not thank them enough for their service. I had the most loveliest driver who went out of his way to help and made me feel at ease on my way to the castle. He never tried to rush me in anyway and even stayed until the wedding was over to get pictures of me and my husband in the car. Thank Yous so much again ☺️ 5 star service and would highly recommend x

    thumb Claire Cassin
    5/04/2016

      A huge thank you to Campbell wedding cars, my husband and I absolutely loved your beautiful vintage vw camper van! Thank you for such a friendly service, and a big thank you to Alan who drove us.

    thumb Gemma Linklater
    5/01/2016

      Our day was magical and the car and the camper van looked stunning. Very professional, friendly and sincere drivers. Thank you!

    thumb Sarah Smith
    4/30/2016

      Thank you so much for helping make our day brilliant. Couldn't recommend you enough to others looking for car hire for their day

    thumb Louise Currie
    4/23/2016

      Fab service and beautiful cars got some lovely photos thank you Campbell cars, 1st August 2015

    thumb Kayleigh Wright
    4/18/2016

      Thank you so much all at Campbell Cars the service and drivers were absolutely fantastic. When they arrived to pick me up on 27.2.2016 in the Regent it was totally stunning. We would definitely recommend Campbell Cars. Once again thank you so much. Lorna and Mark Harvey xx

    thumb Lorna Harvey
    3/08/2016

      Huge Thank You to Campbell Wedding Cars for the outstanding service and fabulous car we hired for our wedding! The service was out of this world, met me at the door with an umbrella so I didn't get wet. The white Regent car was the most beautiful I've ever had the pleasure of being in. Thank you so so much xxxx

    thumb Jaime Turner
    3/06/2016

      Just wanted to say thank you for the amazing experience I received on my wedding (5.9.15). The whole day went without a hitch and the gentlemen driving were fab! They detoured the route due to traffic and ensured I was just the right amount of late for my big entrance They also went above and beyond for photos which look amazing. Thank again! Faye Bell (Money)

    thumb Faye Bell
    1/06/2016

      Used Campbell's for our wedding last weekend and couldn't have wished for a better service! Had seen the VW camper at a wedding fair, just what I was looking for as my dad is camper mad and wanted to surprise him with it on the day! Sean the driver was fabulous with my dad he answered endless questions about the van, and went out of his way to help myself and my parents in and out of the van and make sure they were comfortable. He was happy to take us to Jesmond Dene while we had photos taken after the wedding too! The van was immaculate (well it was before I got back in it after Jesmond Dene - sorry about that lol!) Altogether a very professional, friendly service that made the day that extra bit special for myself and my family. I'd recommend you in an instant - in fact I already have to my friend! 5 star service, thank you so much xx

    thumb Karen Sargent
    11/27/2015

      We booked the two 'Baby Bentleys' for our wedding on 29th August, the service was first class and very professional . The cars and their drivers were immaculate and they made us feel comfortable and at ease throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

    thumb Russell Brinkworth
    9/30/2015

      Fantastic! A real friendly and professional company. Thanks to you all for making our wedding day so perfect 🙂

    thumb Gemma Harris
    9/20/2015

      We would just like to say a huge thank you for the use of the regency for our wedding on Sunday 30th August. The car was immaculate and the driver was excellent. We even managed to get our photos with it. Thanks so much! Andrew and Amy

    thumb Andrew Dorrian
    9/05/2015

      We had our wedding yesterday and couldn't have gone with a better company! The service was absolutely phenomenal and the driver was 5 star! Thank you so much!

    thumb Jamie Brown
    8/29/2015

      Excellent service paul rang me the week of my wedding to make sure all info he had was correct, they come a little early on the day due to bad traffic but let us know before hand. Both drivers were lovely and made our journey relaxed. Would recommend to everyone immaculate cars and very friendly service!

    thumb Jade Young
    8/24/2015

      Fabulous service - totally loved our wedding cars

    thumb Julie Anne Stephenson
    8/23/2015

      One word amazing!! Thanks you x Would definitely recommend cars are beautiful well worth money xx and the man who drove us was lovely very helpful ( 31st July 2015 ) xx

    thumb Mandy Everett
    8/08/2015

      Hired a Reagent for our wedding on July 18th and it was lovely! Would 100% recommend xx

    thumb Ashleigh Hornsby
    8/07/2015

      Thank you so much for making our day so special! Dave and chris were lovely. Totally great. Thanks again. Lisa and Andrew

    thumb Lisa Brown
    7/26/2015

      Would just like to say a huge Thank You to you and your staff on saturday for Jake and Naomis wedding cars! Beautiful cars, excellent service and lovely drivers! X

    thumb Janette Husband
    7/20/2015

      Amazing cars an amazing service. We hired 2 classics for our wedding back in 2010. Fantastic service, great price. Would highly recommend

    thumb Lucy Stothard
    7/09/2015

      We've booked a car for our wedding next year from these guys. The cars themselves are immaculately presented. Couldn't be happier with the staff either, very easy going and chatty. Prices are extremely reasonable so book up early to avoid disappointment!

    thumb David Benham
    7/01/2015

      Fantastic service and gorgeous cars, both drivers were friendly & very help full, we couldn't recommend enough, thank you x

    thumb Victoria Madden
    6/29/2015