Reviews

    positive review  We can’t thank Campbell Cars enough for supplying their beautiful white VW camper van for our winter wedding at Wylam Brewery. The service provided was excellent and all of our guests commented on how gorgeous the camper van looked! I’ve been a wedding coordinator for 5 years and would highly recommend Campbell Cars to any couple planning their big day!

    thumb Rosie Brown
    1/02/2019

    5 star review  Would highly recommend! Booked the regent for my wedding on the 6th October. Paul contacted me the Monday before wedding confirming all timings and routes etc. On the day driver was on time and very friendly and professional. He made 2 journeys to our chosen church and then took myself and groom to Alnwick gardens which was about a half an hours drive away. Car was also immaculate. Compared to other quotes for the same journeys we had received from other company’s I really would suggest getting a quote from Paul. You won’t be disappointed!

    thumb Laura Bowman
    10/21/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the wedding car & driver you provided for our wedding! Service was amazing!

    thumb Steph Regan
    10/01/2018

    positive review  Thank you for making our day even more special, drivers were so lovely and kept me at ease at my most nervous moment, and it was planned so easily, absolutely recommend them 😊

    thumb Alison McDonald
    9/30/2018

    positive review  thank you for last Saturday the vw campervan was fab and the driver wad great x

    thumb Claire Martin
    9/29/2018

    positive review  Would just like to say a massive thank you to our amazing drivers for our wedding on Friday. Peter who drove the bridal car couldn’t have been any more polite, complimentary and helpful if he tried, what a lovely asset to your company, such a gentleman, even a little detour to the hotel wasn’t too much trouble. Unfortunately I didn’t capture the name of the camper van driver however heard amazing things about him also, again another brilliant asset to the company.

    thumb Catherine Earle
    9/23/2018

    positive review  We can’t thank Campbell Wedding Cars enough for being part of our special day in August. The cars were spotless, arrived in plenty of time to get us to our venue and the drivers were so lovely and made so much effort to ensure everything was perfect for us. Thank you so much!

    thumb Sarah Humble
    9/22/2018

    positive review  We hired one of the recency cars for our wedding at the end of August. from start to finish, utter professionals. car arrived early and the driver was so lovely and made me feel quite calm in the 40 minute journey I had. our driver was happy with any arrangements I wanted as to where to park and timings and is a lovely memory my dad and I have for my last car journey before getting married. Total reliability and any bride can relax in the knowledge that the car turns up in plenty of time to get you to the alter! highly recommended!

    thumb Rebecca Dixon
    9/04/2018

    positive review  We hired the camper van for our wedding. Excellent service from booking and lovely clean car and a friendly driver. Made an extra trip back for us when transport didn’t turn up for our guests. Thank you from Matty and Kerry.

    thumb Kerry Ridley
    8/29/2018

    positive review  We loved our wedding cars on Saturday !! Highly recommend

    thumb Toni Hodgson
    8/27/2018

    5 star review  Would like to thank you for helping make our day so amazing x the cars arrived on time for the whole bridal party and the service was friendly and professional � x even putting the roof down when we arrived at the venue due to the heat and having to wait a while before we cud enter the venue x x would recommend and use again

    thumb Mel Broadbent
    8/26/2018

    positive review  We got married on 23rd August 2018 and my daughter hired the VW Van for us as a gift. The gentleman who drove us was lovely i think he was called Paul we never felt rushed he was willing to drive anywhere and it was spotless. The company kept in touch over the months and final days before the wedding. I would highly recommend this company they are fantastic xx

    thumb Nicola Hafeez
    8/25/2018

    positive review  thank you Paul and all at Campbell Wedding Cars, car was amazing, perfect. Will highly recommend you. thank you again x

    thumb Sarah Whu Harris
    8/22/2018

    positive review  Could not recommend Campbell Wedding Cars enough to any prospective couples. The cars were spotless and well maintained. The drivers were on time, friendly, professional and couldn't do enough to help us during the day. Brilliant value for money for a service which went above and beyond. Thank you again, Jaclyn and Vaughan

    thumb Jaclyn Caisley-Britton
    8/21/2018

    positive review  I got married on Saturday and was over the moon with my cars! They were beautiful decorated and spotlessly clean! My drives were amazing, true gentlemen and so patient having to wait around whilst we did our photo! Couldn’t recommend enough!

    thumb Jenni Scholes
    8/20/2018

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic!! So friendly and helpful, they went above and beyond to ensure everything went perfect on our big day would recommend to everyone

    thumb Jade Morris
    8/16/2018

    positive review  we used Campbell cars for our wedding on Saturday the service was amazing drivers very friendly and well dressed cars are immaculate can not fault at all..Thank you for making our transport stress free and comfortable we went to a few places for photos and this was not a problem for our driver thank you once again xx

    thumb Amanda Collin
    8/14/2018

    positive review  So sorry that I forgot to leave a review until now. I got married on 20/04/18 and I couldn’t have asked for a better service for us, not only did they do two drop offs at the church we had a fab driver, lovely gentleman who couldn’t do enough to help us and had me laughing a few times. Amazing local service, that I don’t think could have been beaten on price or service. Made a special part of our day! Thanks again xx

    thumb Charlotte Jane Stück-James
    8/14/2018

    positive review  Amazing service cars are absolutely beautiful thank you

    thumb Beck Knight
    8/08/2018

    positive review  From start to finish it was so easy dealing with this company. They have a large selection of cars which are all fitted with modern engines/suspension etc which means you don't get the rickety, old car feel to them. The standard of the cars is high and they are so good at advising which size car to go for based on the numbers of the wedding party and dress size. The driver we had for the day was lovely and very patient (given that we were ready 10 minutes later than agreed). He didn't rush us at all and remained calm throughout. I would definitely recommend them as they were reasonably priced and were very professional throughout.

    thumb Stephanie Anne Pritchard
    8/06/2018

    5 star review  We booked the vintage and classic cars for our wedding and the service was amazing!! We loved our driver George and the cars were immaculate inside and out! I would definitely recommend Paul and his team to anyone!! Xx

    thumb Claire Coulthard
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  BRILLIANT service even though I was 45 minutes late in getting ready!! (driver wasn’t late he was so calm even though he must have waited ages - it was me getting in my dress that made us late and bridesmaids make up and my hair haha) - thank you to Sean the driver who was trying to stop me stressing - great service x

    thumb Kat Lillie
    7/09/2018

    5 star review  I got married on Saturday and can't thank Paul and his staff enough for their help in ensuring the day went smoothly. There was no issues with either car we had (Regent and Chrysler), both immaculate. Both drivers were very friendly and helpful. There was never any issues with timings, how long we had the cars for, pick ups and drops off, it all worked out perfectly! Thank you again Paul and team, will definitely recommend you!

    thumb Nicola Brabbs
    6/25/2018

    5 star review  Cannot thank Campbell Wedding Cars enough for their service on Saturday 16 June. We hired one of the campervans the driver (i am really sorry I didn't get his name) was friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble he even took us to South Shields seafront for some photos. Thank you once again for a fantastic service. x

    thumb Alison Jones
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service for our special day on 19/05/2018. Couldn't ask for more!

    thumb Jodie Reynolds
    6/13/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend thank you so much we honestly can’t recommend you enough the vw camper van and the regent we’re our wedding cars and the drivers were very professional and we’re a fantastic help with my dad who isn’t very good with his mobility we had a lovely day and got some fantastic photographs with your lovely cars

    thumb Kat Henderson
    5/30/2018

    5 star review  We hired one car for our wedding back in sept 2012 . Fantastic service and lovely team . Definitely would recommend them . �

    thumb Shelley Louise Chambers
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  Excellent service. We hired 3 cars for our wedding and everything was prefect. Beautiful cars and lovely friendly drivers. Can't recommend you enough. Thank you.

    thumb Kelly Dennett
    5/28/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for Saturday everyone commented on the cars and you done everything for us thanks to George Paul and I carnt rember the mans name sorry we loved both of our cars

    thumb Kirsty Henry
    5/22/2018

    5 star review  We had 2 cars for our wedding recently. The cars were beautiful and immaculate inside and out. Our drivers were so lovely- I think they were called George and Sean. They were fab- a big thank you to them!

    thumb Victoria Coulter
    4/27/2018

    5 star review  We hired the two VW campervans for our wedding on 31st March 2018. From first going to see them to the day itself Paul has been great to deal with. The vans were immaculate inside and out and both our drivers were so lovely and very professional. One of the VW's stayed after the ceremony so we could have photos. Sean the driver was great and couldn't do enough to help. Holding glasses of fizz and umbrellas and manoeuvring the van into the exact spot for the photographer. He's also been wonderful when we'd arrived at the venue for me to be told the music guy we'd booked hadn't turned up! So he went way beyond his remit! So we highly recommend Campbell's to everyone who needs a special car for a special occasion!

    thumb Rachel Dickie
    4/02/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommend this company I used them for my dads 70th birthday surprise, communication from the first email has been excellent and Paul is very customer orientated, a fabulous level of customer service so don't hesitate to choose this company for any special occasions.

    thumb Rebecca Gillooly
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  So sorry its taken so long to write my review..... We got married in June 2017 and used Campbell Wedding Cars i found them from a google search, went to view the cars at their showroom and booked there and then without any other quotes form other companies. The service from the initial enquiry was 10/10. On my wedding day the cars showed up very early but i was under no pressure in regards to timing they told me to take my time and that well it can't happen without me. When me and my dad go into the car i have never felt to relaxed, the driver said where are we heading.....the airport? Absolutely 10/10 for these guys i would highly recommend. The cars we booked was just gleaming i felt like a proper princess. You guys are a credit to the wedding business. Thank you Alison Clennell x

    thumb Alison Clennell
    1/10/2018

    5 star review  We hired the Regent for our wedding in October 2017 and Campbell wedding cars were fantastic from booking right up to on the day when the driver provided an outstanding service. Thank you for everything. The Nefs x

    thumb Michelle Nef
    12/08/2017

    5 star review  Just like to thank you all for fab service on our wedding day back in july ... very proffesional from start to finish, didnt get the drivers name but he was brilliant helping the kids and myself in and out the car and keeping us dry aswell as getting 3 trips to the venue on time which was also airshow weekend .. would definitely recommend your services .. thank you �

    thumb Gemma Henson
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  We hired the vw camper van for our wedding on 8th september 2017 it was one of the things i wanted most for the day so i was very exicted to have ride in it. Paul is very professional and a nice man nothing is a trouble to him! He will do as many picks up as you may need we had 3. He even asked me on the day which route i wanted to travel. After the church we took the camper van into the park and got some great photos with it. If you want a good service then choose campbell cars you wont be disapointed. Anybody needing wedding cars in the future i will be pointing them in your direction paul thank you for helping making our day special x

    thumb Gemma Hodgson
    9/21/2017

    5 star review  We booked the Regent for our wedding day and it was fabulous! The service was amazing from start to finish, everything was on time from invoicing to confirming pick up times etc and on the day everything ran equally smoothly! Our driver Jonny was lovely! We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Campbell's

    thumb Hayley Nolan
    9/14/2017

    5 star review  We booked the VW camper van for our wedding on the 2nd of September and it was amazing, fit in with our theme and was exactly what we wanted!!! The driver Sean was great putting everyone at ease and was soo nice to every guest, he arrived early and nothing was too much trouble for him at all! He made a couple of trips to different locations to make sure everyone arrived at the right place at the right time. After the service he took us to a couple of locations with our photographer for photos which I can't wait to see!! Thank you again amazing service from day one when we booked right through to the day itself! Would reccomend to anyone to book!!! X

    thumb Andrea Houghton
    9/13/2017

    5 star review  Just wanted to say what an amazing service provided by Campbell wedding cars yesterday (9th September). Very professional and instantly puts you at ease, nothing is too much trouble as we stopped off for photos on our way to our venue. We had the most amazing day thank you for being a part of it. I will definitely recommend to all family and friends.

    thumb Emma Pringle
    9/10/2017

    5 star review  Great service and beautiful cars would definitely recommend x

    thumb Sharon Mitchell
    9/05/2017

    5 star review  Amazing cars and amazing service! Thank you so much for taking us all where we needed to be and killing a little time where necessary. It was a brilliant day which you guys helped to start, thank you so much.

    thumb Laura Atkinson
    8/14/2017

    5 star review  Hello Paul, just wanted to say thank you so much for the service you provided with the cars. The driver was absolutely lovely and so professional! He's a credit to your company. Thanks again Nicola & adam

    thumb Nicola Tatters
    8/14/2017

    5 star review  We used one of your cars for our wedding on 30th May 2017. Our driver was very punctual and extremely professional. He helped my elderly grandfather and myself in and out of the car. The car made numerous trips to ensure all of the wedding party arrived in style. Nothing was too much trouble, he ensured that we had ample photographs with the car. Thank you once again, can't recommend you highly enough. Tracy and Stephen

    thumb Tracy Gosling
    8/11/2017

    5 star review  Amazing!!! Thank you so much. Love from Mr & Mrs Owens Wedding Date:- Saturday 5th August 2017

    thumb Katherine Owens
    8/09/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Paul and the rest of the staff at Campbell's wedding cars for providing us with our camper van a couple of weeks ago. It was perfect for us and everyone loved it! Service provided from start to finish was fantastic.

    thumb Claire Boyd
    8/05/2017

    5 star review  Bailey wedding on saturday the 29th july 2017 massive thanks you all of you at Campbells Wedding Cars, from us booking you's been great made everything so easy, your drivers are such lovely guys you should be proud of them, your cars and staff are first class i will recommend you's to everyone x

    thumb Samantha Jayne Bailey
    8/01/2017

    5 star review  Can not recommend this company enough the cars were beautiful and the service I received was second to none the drivers were so friendly and patient whilst we were getting pictures and they helped me in and out of the car in my big dress. Thank you for helping make my day amazing!!

    thumb Gemma Winn
    7/24/2017

    5 star review  Would just like to say a massive thank you to Campbell Wedding Cars. We hired the Regent for our wedding on Saturday 1st July and it was beautiful.. Our driver was top class, nothing was a problem, a lovely genuine guy! I would highly recommend Campbell Wedding Cars for your special day xx

    thumb Danielle Temple
    7/03/2017

    5 star review  I want to say a massive thankyou to Campbell Cars who supplied 2 regent cars for my wedding. The cars were very classy and the staff were very patient, very polite and paid lovely compliments to the wedding party. Nothing was a problem and everything went smoothly. Thankyou again for your excellent service �

    thumb Nicky Finn
    6/27/2017

    5 star review  We used this company for our wedding last week! They were incredible Our driver john was so kind and genuine, bent over backwards to help out when we needed extra trips and was such a pleasure to be around on our day. The car it's self was immaculate and looked amazing on our photos! Could not recommend these guys enough Thanks again for making part our day phenomenal!

    thumb Nic Bruce
    6/07/2017

    5 star review  After evening recommend these guys from a friend I have to admit I would pass the recommendation on. From start to finish these guys catered for our every need. Not once did the grumble when we kept adding more bridesmaids and flowers girls � and they provided the best service we could have wishes for on our big day. They even visited my parents house the night before to double check plans and ensure they know what we wanted. On top of this fantastic service my little one lost our horse shoe down the side panel of the car. Within hours a they had dug it out and posted or through my mums letter box with a little note wishing us the best of luck. If I could do it all agin I wouldn't choose anyone else!!

    thumb Kaysie Hall-Stonebanks
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Really late in posting this but used Campbell's cars on Sept 17th 2016 and the service was immense. I was running so late but the driver George was brilliant and was so lovely and let me take my time. The cars were stunning and I couldn't recommend them enough, so professional and courteous

    thumb Joanna Finney
    3/29/2017

    5 star review  Just a quick thank you to you and Chris our drivers for the 25th March we had the vw campers!! We have had a couple of laughs at how much attention they got on the way to the church and in the bandstand! Thank you for getting us there on time....well early I am impatient! You both were highly professional and would highly recommend your services. Thank you!! Ashley and Blaine

    thumb Ashley Walton
    3/28/2017

    5 star review  We were married yesterday and had two cars from Campbell's. The drivers were lovely, the cars were amazing thank you for the great service and helping make our day special! Mr and Mrs Maughan

    thumb Kayleigh Maughan
    3/13/2017

    5 star review  I would just like to thank Paul and his team for the brilliant service that was given on our wedding day (6.8.16) The drivers of the cars were amazing and very patient and accommodating when it came to things we had asked for. Just a massive thanks for making part of our day so special. Mr and Mrs Robinson

    thumb Sinead Louise Robinson
    2/11/2017

    5 star review  Amazing, so professional and genuine. Can't fault.

    thumb Emma Scott
    1/12/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much to Campbell Wedding Cars a brilliant service from the initial viewing right through to our wedding day. They were happy to change car when my husband asked. Our driver was very friendly and accommodating nothing was a problem. Thank you so much for everything.

    thumb Lynda Stevens
    12/15/2016

    5 star review  I cannot compliment the company and the drivers enough on their excellent service and friendliness. A credit to the north east and a must for anyone looking to hire for their special day.

    thumb Elliott James Dix
    12/06/2016

    5 star review  My husband and I got married way back in September 2013. The car was beautiful and the driver was amazing! Highly highly recommended!! Thank you! Xx

    thumb Helen Roper
    12/06/2016

    5 star review  My partner and I very recently got married last weekend and I used Campbell Wedding Cars to pick myself up from my home to take me and my bridesmaids to the venue. The cars arrived and they looked absolutely beautiful! They are incredibly classy, stylish cars and were exactly what I had hoped for! The drivers of the cars were also brilliant and were very accommodating! We wanted to get some photos before and after the ceremony and they were so patient and waited until we were finished. I can't fault Campbell Wedding Cars and I highly recommend them if you want to add some class to your wedding day! 5 stars all the way! � Many thanks, Mr and Mrs Jones!

    thumb Sarah Louise
    12/06/2016

    5 star review  Excellent Company, lovely lovely drivers. I would highly recommend ����� Five star!

    thumb Kath Willcock
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  I used Campbell cars on my wedding day. 30/7/16, I would recommend them to whoever I know getting married. The drivers were lovely and very accommodating with my mam and her having a bad knee.

    thumb Emma Stephenson
    11/18/2016

    5 star review  Paul, A big thank you from us all for a brilliant service from you for our daughters wedding on 29/10/16, A special mention to our driver who excellent on the day and very calming when emotions started. Great timing. Would certainly recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding car. Thank you.

    thumb Eileen Farrell
    11/05/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell Wedding cars on 10th September for our wedding and we couldn't have been happier with the service provided. We hired the VW campervan which was beautiful and the driver was absolutely wonderful, very patient and friendly. We would highly recommend using them for your wedding day.

    thumb Fiona Urwin
    10/22/2016

    5 star review  Me and my new husband used Campbell wedding cars on the 13th of August and they were amazing. the gentleman was so patient when I was running a little late (obviously) and he was such a nice guy. the car was beautiful and everyone had such a pleasant journey to the church and especially me and the husband on the way to venue. would always recommend them highly... Absolutely fantastic everything about them 🙂

    thumb Sarah Louise Hardy
    10/19/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much to all at Campbell Wedding Cars. We loved the cars and Camper Van and all drivers were so lovely. We really appreciate all of your time and attention. It was a perfect and courteous service that we will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Lynsey Brennan-Harris
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell's cars on the 12th of Aug this year when me and my husband Gav got married they were great the cars were gorges and the drivers were Lovly helped me in and out the cars , holded my shoes the lot haha great people they were , would definitely recommend them to anyone !!!! Brittany peacock

    thumb Brittany Peacock
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Was a great car and they made it great!! Driver was so helpful and willing to do anything to make ur day perfect x

    thumb Nicola Jade Slater-cook
    10/11/2016

    5 star review  WOW. Couldn't be happier with the team at Campbell's! We had our wedding on the 29th September 2016 and thought the service they provided was excellent. We had hired 2 cars, The Regent and a VW Camper Van at an excellent price to use for our wedding at Jesmond Dene House followed by our Reception and evening part at As You Like It. The cars looked stunning, especially in front of Jesmond dene house. The drivers where extremely polite and helpful and be rest assured they know where they are going as all their routes are pre-learned. Yes that's right no SAT NAVS used. In fact, they even arrived 20 mins early without been told to pick up my wife and her bridesmaids as they didn't want to be late due to the weather been windy. Now that's what you call service! Finally, we were able to use the cars as shuttle buses for our main wedding party and guest that didn't drive to take them over from one venue to the next. This at no extra charge. This was brilliant and went down a treat! Can't wait to see the photos from the photographer and would seriously recommend Campbell's to anyone. Very happy customers! Thanks Adam & Amy X

    thumb Adam Brown
    10/08/2016

    5 star review  Professional affordable and genuinely lovely, thanks for all your help and the wonderful car on my mum and dads wedding anniversary x

    thumb Kayleigh Graham Crawley
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Cannot recommend Campbell wedding cars enough. Great service, excellent driver, very professional yet made you feel like family. Brilliant!

    thumb Claire Mather
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  Can I just say what an excellent service we received on Saturday for our wedding. We hired the regency and were thrilled to bits with it. George our driver was 1st class and nothing was too much for him. He put a very nervous bride at ease !! We will recommend Campbell Cars to anyone and everyone we can X

    thumb Louise Watson
    9/12/2016

    5 star review  We booked Campbell Cars for our wedding fairly last minute and couldn't have been happier with the service! The driver on the day was perfect as was the car and knew exactly where we were going even though it North Yorkshire! Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Rebekah Swales
    9/04/2016

    5 star review  We had these for our wedding last week and cannot fault them at all. No request was too much for them. They were spot on time and gave a professional service from start to finish. The car was immaculate and our driver was the upmost professional. Would absolutly recommend them without question.

    thumb Emma Jane Armstrong
    8/26/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell Wedding cars for our wedding on 6/8/2016. Absolutely excellent service. The car was beautiful and very clean. The driver was brilliant and went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We would highly recommend Campbell Wedding Cars, very professional and excellent service. Thank you again.

    thumb Kelly Gilmartin
    8/26/2016

    5 star review  I loved my wedding car and would highly recommend them to everyone very friendly and professional

    thumb Tisha Gray
    8/24/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell wedding cars 13/08/2016 for our wedding. They were great and the driver even helped look after our baby during photos! Friendly and Talkative also! Would definitely recommend. Thank you very much! X

    thumb Michelle Charlton
    8/15/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell Wedding Cars on the 23rd July and they couldn't have been any more amazing. So professional and the fabulous driver even answered all the questions my kids had for him about the car. The car was so lovely and such a classic. We definitely recommend this company for your wedding needs. Fabulous!

    thumb Becky Glendinning
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  My husband Allan arranged for a campervan as a surprise for me on our wedding day, and wow, just the best surprise ever. A Fantastic trip to our wedding and fabulous friendly service from Paul, Allan was overwhelmed with Paul's professional service doing a dummy run of pick ups the night before. Superb immaculate and head turning, we felt like royalty on our trips. Thank you so much.

    thumb Marie Green
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell wedding cars for our wedding on 16th July and would highly recommend them. The driver was lovely, he helped me in and out of the car and held my flowers. The car was immaculate and turned up on time for every journey.

    thumb Faye Machers
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  So glad we booked our wedding transport with Campbell's. Paul and Tony are great and nothing was a bother for them. On the day Tony arrived on time, was professional and friendly and overall great to have around on such a special day! Thank you so much for your exceptional service

    thumb Rebecca Pocklington
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  I used campbells wedding cars for our wedding on 11/06/16. I had the regent and the crysler. both cars were beautiful and clean. The drivers was brilliant at helping calming my nerves on the way to our venue. For the pictures it was raining so he used his umbrella to stop me and my husband getting soaked. He held my flowers whilst I was getting in and out of the car. Truly fantastic service. I highly recommend for your wedding u will not be disappointed.

    thumb Lyndsey Louise Wilson-Jones
    8/11/2016

    5 star review  We have nothing but praise for Campbell Wedding Cars. The cars were beautiful - so well looked after, and the staff were friendly and efficient. We'd definitely recommend this highly professional company that gets the personal touch just right.

    thumb Rachel Bainbridge
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  Had Campbells car for Laura and Gareth Charlton's wedding fab service two lovely drivers first class service thank you. X

    thumb Gillian Tatum
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  We used these fabulous cars for our wedding in July.. the drivers are very friendly and helpful especially with my Dad who requires a walking aid. We had the camper vans which looked great and all our guests mentioned how brilliant they were! Can't fault Campbell wedding cars fantastic from start to finish!

    thumb Vicki Nutter
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  Hired for our wedding a few weeks backed. Loved them. Turned up on time. Lovely guys 🙂 put everyone at ease even though we turned up early at the venue would highly recommend them! Fantastic service

    thumb Laura Charlton
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell's wedding cars for our wedding on 25/6/2016 and could not be happier with their service. The driver came to the pick up points 3 days before the wedding so he knew the location and was very polite and helpful throughout the day with us. I would highly recommend their services to people in the future

    thumb Graeme Baxter
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  I booked the camper can for my wedding 25th june. Absolutely loved it and the driver was exceptionally helpful even if i did flash my knickers at him ha ha. Fab service at a fabulous price. Thanks very much xx

    thumb Tracy Bonney
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service from start to finish. We had the Bramwith and VW camper and could not fault any of them. Drivers went complelely above and beyond! The weather wasnt on our side but the drivers made every effort to get my bride as close to the church as possible ( reversing down a very narrow path ) Cant rate them enough.

    thumb Steven Sprigg
    8/10/2016

    5 star review  This company is one of the best around my driver came to my house the day before to introduce his self which I thought was a lovely idea can not thank you enough making my journey to the most importing time of my life so relaxed thank you xxxx

    thumb Rachael King
    8/01/2016

    5 star review  Me and Ben had the camper for our wedding on Friday and they helped make our day extra special, Paul Campbell could not do enough for you. I would highly recommend this company for any event xx

    thumb Leanne Gale
    8/01/2016

    5 star review  I used Campbell cars last Saturday 09.07.16 great service. I met one of the drivers a couple of days before the wedding as he was checking out the location and route and a was very pleasent gentleman. On the day the driver was so lovely he even held my flowers while i was getting in and out of the car. I would highly recommend Campbell cars as very professional and couldn't meet nicer people to deal with. Thank you guys

    thumb Kimberley Nelson
    7/17/2016

    5 star review  We booked Campbell cars for our wedding last weekend (Sunday 26th June) and we're so pleased we did. The car was immaculate and the service was second to none, nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend Campbell Cars. Thanks again

    thumb Kerry Sharpe
    7/04/2016

    5 star review  We booked Campbell's cars for our wedding on 21st May 2016, and I am so pleased we did. The cars were beautiful, clean and well looked after. The drivers were also very friendly and smartly dressed. Couldn't fault the service at all, would recommend to anyone looking to book their wedding cars. Thanks to you all at Campbell Wedding Cars xx

    thumb Danielle Louise Shields
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Thank you to all at campbell cars. The service and professionalism was second to none. I booked one of the cars for our wedding on 29th may and would highly recommend this company. Thank you again xx

    thumb Sarah Bond
    6/22/2016

    5 star review  Booked two cars for our wedding, Lovely cars, fantastic service. Professional and friendly from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    thumb Cindy Whitelock
    6/21/2016

    5 star review  We booked the camper van for our wedding on 1st May. It was perfect and the driver was so friendly. We have some amazing photos, the driver was so skilled to get the van into position the photographer asked for. I would fully recommend them.

    thumb Helen Richardson - Smith
    6/20/2016

    5 star review  We used Campbell wedding cars on 7th may 2016 they were amazing fantastic service. We would definitely recommend from Karen n Martin

    thumb Karen Jackson
    6/20/2016

    5 star review  Just wanted to say a massive massive thank you to Campbell Cars. We booked for our wedding on May 14th and the driver could not be more helpful. Made numerous trips transporting people back and forth for pictures and was just the nicest bloke. Really really pleased with the service. Could not recommend you highly enough. First class!

    thumb Lee Roberts
    5/31/2016